Data retention in Groupalarm

Old events and alarms can now be completely removed from GroupAlarm. To do this, set the time span in the organisation settings to 1 / 3 / 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 months. The setting affects all events and all associated data, i.e. alarms incl. feedback, PDF reports, incident logs, messenger rooms. Deletion is documented in the audit log.

Thomas Düren | Software Engineer
view changelog