Skip to content

Deletion of inactive organisations

From now on, we will automatically delete inactive organisations after three months.

Jason Songhurst
Jason Songhurst Software Engineer
|
1 min.

With this update, we are introducing the deletion of inactive organisations. After the trial version has expired or if an organisation's billing data is removed, the organisation will remain in "inactive" status for three months before it is deleted. No alerts can be triggered in an inactive organisation. Before the final deletion, we inform the organisation owners by e-mail 2 months / 1 month / 7 days in advance. Deletion can be prevented by activating the organisation. The organisation can also be deleted at any time with an authorised login.

AI tools were used to help create this article. Our editorial team completed the final wording and technical review.

Enable customer chat

Our customer chat is provided by Crisp. If you agree, Crisp will load and receive connection data (such as your IP address) and your chat messages. Crisp may use cookies and browser storage. Your agreement is remembered for this browser tab’s session. Without your agreement, Crisp will not load.